Norfolk Contemporary Art Society Committee

The NCAS trustees form the main committee of the Society and are elected at each AGM. Our Administrator is Sarah Ballard.

The current committee is:

Frances Martin is our Administrator

We also have two main Committees, for Exhibitions (currently chaired by Keith Roberts) and Events (currently chaired by Janey Bevington).

Patrons: Our patrons are listed below:

Penny Allen, Shirley Cargill, Sir Timothy Colman, Bill English, Angela Flowers, Maggi Hambling, Caroline Jarrold, Paul King, Colin Self, Nichola Johnson and Andrew Moore.

| Share

©2019 Norfolk Contemporary Art Society and individual artists. All rights reserved.Site by Cube Connection

The Norfolk Contemporary Art Society is a registered Charity No. 262730